Message from SantaMembers — if you have IBRBS questions please contact us by email. Please remember that we are all volunteers with personal lives and everyday tasks. We do not give out phone numbers because we are not always available by phone. Email allows you to explain your problem, with detail, allowing us to respond with thought and preparation. We will respond to your email in a timely manner and as soon as possible. To create an email, click on the title of the Board member. Thank you.


Santa Fred Selinsky — Arizona

Director Fred Selinsky
IBRBS Chairman of the Board

Santa Stephen Arnold — Tennessee

Director Stephen Arnold
IBRBS President and CEO

Santa Tom Carmody — Colorado

Director Tom Carmody
Membership Services Officer

International Santa Claus Hall of Fame

Santa Howard Graham — Maryland

Director Howard Graham
Events Officer

Santa Don White — Washington

Director Don White
Member Services

Mrs Claus Deanna Golden — Arizona

Director Deanna Golden
Governance & Operations Officer

Santa Lance Skapura — Pennsylvania

Director Lance Skapura
Communications and Marketing Officer

Santa Don Fasig — Florida

Director Don Fasig

Santa Blake Ellege — North Carolina

Director Blake Ellege

Santa Jim Kelly Sr — New Jersey

Director Jim Kelly Sr

Mrs Claus Amanda Spalding — Kentucky

Director Amanda Spalding


Santa Howie Bristow — Massachusetts

Ex-Officio Director Howie Bristow

Santa Bob Elkin — Florida

President Emeritus
International Santa Claus Hall of Fame

Both our IBRBS CFO and Secretary positions are open for application by qualified candidates. Please contact either the IBRBS Chairman – Fred Selinksy or the President – Stephen Arnold at the email links provided above.